STAFF AND BOARD

Board of Directors

Stan Mendenhall – Chair
Dave Wasylenko – Vice Chair
Toni Nelson – Treasurer
Tami McDonald – Secretary
Marco Casteneda
Matt Edwards
Molly Hruska
Stacia Tyacke*

*Compliance Officer

The Center’s Team

Assessment and treatment services are coordinated by the Center’s staff which includes: Pediatric Nurse Practitioners/PhysiciansChild Forensic InterviewersChild Abuse Advocates/Family Support Services Specialists, and Intake Coordinators.

By coordinating service delivery efforts and working together, our community can more effectively address child abuse and domestic violence issues and create a safer community for our children.

Center Staff

Cassy MillerExecutive Directorcmiller@amanicenter.org
Beth PulitoDevelopment Coordinatorbpulito@amanicenter.org
Maria FenstermakerAdministrative Assistantmfenstermaker@amanicenter.org
Amelia KercherProgram Managerakercher@amanicenter.org
Terri MacEllvenFamily Support Services Specialist (Intake Coordinator, Forensic Interviewer)tmacellven@amanicenter.org
Ellen SperlForensic Interviewer (Intake Coordinator, Family Support Services Specialist)esperl@amanicenter.org
Brandy HayesIntake Coordinator (Family Support Services Specialist, Forensic Interviewer)bhayes@amanicenter.org
Hannah BillettMedical Providerhbillett@amanicenter.org
Linda Eddy
(RN, PNP, Ph.D.)
Medical Providerleddy@amanicenter.org
Roberta Bentson-Royal (PNP)Medical Providerrbentsonroyal@amanicenter.org
Heather BoogmanMedical Billing Specialisthsutton@amanicenter.org
call