STAFF AND BOARD

Board of Directors

Stan Mendenhall – Chair
Dave Wasylenko – Vice Chair
Toni Nelson – Treasurer
Tami McDonald – Secretary
Marco Casteneda
Matt Edwards
Molly Hruska
Stacia Tyacke*

*Compliance Officer

The Center’s Team

Assessment and treatment services are coordinated by the Center’s staff which includes: Pediatric Nurse Practitioners/PhysiciansChild Forensic InterviewersChild Abuse Advocates/Family Support Services Specialists, and Intake Coordinators.

By coordinating service delivery efforts and working together, our community can more effectively address child abuse and domestic violence issues and create a safer community for our children.

Center Staff

Cassy MillerExecutive Directorcmiller@amanicenter.org
Beth Pulito, BADevelopment Coordinatorbpulito@amanicenter.org
Maria FenstermakerAdministrative Assistantmfenstermaker@amanicenter.org
Amelia KercherProgram Managerakercher@amanicenter.org
Nick Schwarz, BAForensic Interviewernschwarz@amanicenter.org
Terri MacEllvenIntake, Family Support Services Specialist, Forensic Interviewertmacellven@amanicenter.org
Ellen SperlIntake, Family Support Services Specialist esperl@amanicenter.org
Linda Eddy, RN, PNP, Ph.D.Medical Examinerleddy@amanicenter.org
Roberta Bentson-Royal, PNPMedical Examinerrbentsonroyal@amanicenter.org
Heather BoogmanMedical Billing Specialisthsutton@amanicenter.org
call