Board of Directors

Stan Mendenhall – Chair
Dave Wasylenko – Vice Chair
Toni Nelson – Treasurer
Tami McDonald – Secretary
Marco Casteneda
Matt Edwards
Molly Hruska
Stacia Tyacke*

*Compliance Officer

The Center’s Team

Assessment and treatment services are coordinated by the Center’s staff which includes: Pediatric Nurse Practitioners/PhysiciansChild Forensic InterviewersChild Abuse Advocates/Family Support Services Specialists, and Intake Coordinators.

By coordinating service delivery efforts and working together, our community can more effectively address child abuse and domestic violence issues and create a safer community for our children.

Center Staff

Cassy MillerExecutive
Beth Pulito, BADevelopment
Maria FenstermakerAdministrative
Amelia KercherProgram
Nick Schwarz, BAForensic
Terri MacEllvenIntake, Family Support Services Specialist, Forensic
Ellen SperlIntake, Family Support Services Specialist
Linda Eddy, RN, PNP, Ph.D.Medical
Roberta Bentson-Royal, PNPMedical
Heather BoogmanMedical Billing