Amani Center l Columbia Child Abuse Assessment Center l 503.366.4005 l Staf and Board

Staff and Board


Board of Directors

Tami McDonald – Chair
Stacia Tyacke * – Vice Chair
Toni Nelson – Treasurer
Stan Mendenhall
Jan Hildreth
Dave Wasylenko
*Compliance Officer

The Center’s Team

Assessment and treatment services are coordinated by the Center’s staff which includes: Pediatric Nurse Practitioners/Physicians, Child Forensic Interviewers, Child Abuse Advocates/Family Support Services Specialists, and an Intake Coordinator.

By coordinating service delivery efforts and working together, our community can more effectively address child abuse and domestic violence issues and create a safer community for our children.

Center Staff

Cassy Miller Executive Director cmiller@amanicenter.org
Beth Pulito, BA Development Director bpulito@amanicenter.org
Nick Schwarz, BA Intake Coordinator & Family Support Services Specialist
nschwarz@amanicenter.org
Lesley White, BA Forensic Interviewer lwhite@amanicenter.org
Jody Richter, BS, MS Intake Coordinator & Family Support Services Specialist jrichter@amanicenter.org
Amelia Kercher Intake Coordinator & Family Support Services Specialist akercher@amanicenter.org
Angie Barchus, BA
Linda Eddy, RN, PNP, Ph.D.
Roberta Bentson-Royal, PNP
Heather Boogman
Forensic Interviewer
Medical Examiner
Medical Examiner
Medical Billing Specialist



hsutton@amanicenter.org

     
     

 

call